Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vinoteca di Monica & Monica's Pasta Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vinoteca di Monica & Monica's Pasta Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 2 days ago

Affogato

Such a nice treat after a great meal. A five-star dessert for sure!

Kaitlinmurley 2 days ago

Pollo al Marsala

My favorite Marsala in Boston and the North End!

Racheljdough 18 days ago

Gnocchi alla Tartufi

Any time I'm craving Italian food, it's not enough to just go to the North End, you have to go to Monica's. The food here is so fresh, rich, and flavorful, you can't help but come back. During my most recent trip to Monica's, I ordered the Gnocchi alla Tartufi. I rarely write reviews, but this dish was so great and the gnocchi's were cooked perfectly. We also ordered a mushroom crepe (Crespelle ai Funghi) as an appetizer. I've never tried something like this before. It really makes you appreciate having Monica's in Boston, bringing in new flavors and exciting things to try. I'd recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the North End.

Tayla 23 days ago

Lobster Risotto

5 star dish! The ambiance here creates great anticipation for the food. My dish was well seasoned and expertly prepared. My risotto wasn't mushy or over done, but maintained a creamy finish. Fresh lobster 5/5 would recommend.

Scottels1 28 days ago

Salmone en Padella

Absolutely delicious foods tonight! We will be back…

Kim 2 days ago

Gnocci alla Sorrentina

A great dish for those cold and rainy days. One of my favorites!

Vtmusicman 16 days ago

Burrata Bruschetta

So good! Great start to the meal

Guest 22 days ago

Cozze al Pomodoro Affumicato

Best mussels of my life.

Matthew 27 days ago

MONICA'S ORIGINAL ITALIAN SUB

Lots of special sandwiches in the North End, but Monica's Original Italian is the best of the best. Exceptional ingredients, carefully made, perfect ratios, fresh, delicious, exceptional, memorable. No trip to the 02109 is complete without one of these.

Erica 28 days ago

Gnocchi alla Tartufi

Absolutely the BeST gnocchi I have had to date! Light and fluffy and the sauce was delicious, lip smacking good! Thank-you so much! I shall return on next Visit to Boston Adea, and recommend to friends and family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA